Scholarships

  • Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme RIET has Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme of AICTE. Under this scheme 100% tuition fee of meritorious students of each branch (5% of intake) from economically weaker category has been waived off in all 4 years of B.Tech.
  • RIET Students are eligible for various scholarship schemes of Social Justice & Empowerment Department, Government of Rajasthan (http://rajms.nic.in/)
  • On the Basis of Academic Performance, RIET Management provide scholarship to deserving students.

EDUCATION LOAN

Education loan scheme aims at providing financial support/ loan from the their nearest bank (home town) to deserving/ meritorious students for pursuing higher studies in India by bank. Student are advised to visit following bank websites.

Sl. No. Name of Bank Website Link
1. Bank of India http://www.bankofindia.co.in/english/EducationLoan.aspx
2. Canera Bank https://www.bankbazaar.com/canara-bank-education-loan.html
3. City Union Bank http://www.cityunionbank.com/english/vidyavani.aspx
4. Bank of Baroda http://www.bankofbaroda.co.in/pfs/eduloans.asp
5. Allahabad Bank http://www.bankofindia.co.in/english/EducationLoan.aspx
6. Bank of Maharashtra http://www.bankofmaharashtra.in/credit_fac_edu.asp
7. Andhra Bank http://andhrabank.in/english/EduLoans.aspx
8. Central Bank of India https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/English/education_loan_EWS.aspx
9. Axis Bank http://www.axisbank.com/personal/loans/education-loan/education-loan-features.aspx
10. HDFC Bank http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/products/loans/educational-loan/education-loan-for-indian-education
11. Dena Bank http://www.denabank.com/viewsection.jsp?id=0,4,26,68/td>
12. Federal Bank http://www.federalbank.co.in/special-vidya-loan
13. Corporation Bank http://www.corpbank.com/node/58910
14. HSBC Bank http://www.hsbc.co.in/1/2/personal/loans/personal-loan
15. ICICI Bank http://www.icicibank.com/ebor/personal-banking/loans/education/index.html
16. IDBI Bank http://www.idbi.com/education-loan.asp
17. Indian Bank http://www.indian-bank.com/education.php
18. Indian Overseas Bank https://www.iob.in/vidya_jyothi.aspx
19. Jammu & Kashmir Bank http://www.jkbank.net/loans/personal/customerEducationalLoans.php
20. Karnataka Bank https://www.karnatakabank.com/ktk/Loans.jsp
21. Karur Vysya Bank http://www.kvb.co.in/personal/educational_loan.html
22. State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur https://www.sbbjbank.com/dynamic/Loan/education-loanNEW.jsp
23. UCO Bank https://www.ucobank.com/CarHomeEduLoan/UCOOnlineForm.aspx
24. Punjab and Sind Bank https://www.psbindia.com/education.php
25. Punjab National Bank https://www.pnbindia.in/education.html
26. Vijaya Bank https://www.vijayabank.com/Loans-and-Advances/Retail-Lending-Schemes/Educational-Loans/IBA-Model-%28India-and-Abroad%29
27. State Bank of Hyderabad http://www.sbhyd.com/educational-loan/
28. State Bank of India https://www.sbi.co.in/portal/web/personal-banking/education-loans
29. State Bank of Mysore http://www.statebankofmysore.co.in/advances/personal-banking-/gnanamitra-educational-loan-.html
30. State Bank of Patiala https://www.sbp.co.in/Loan.aspx?pantab=2&pgId=7
31. Syndicate Bank https://www.syndicatebank.in/english/Loans.aspx
32. Oriental Bank of Commerce https://www.obcindia.co.in/obcnew/site/inner.aspx?status=2&menu_id=40
33. Union Bank of India http://www.unionbankofindia.co.in/personal_retail_education.aspx
34. United Bank of India http://www.unitedbankofindia.com/english/EducationLoan.aspx
35. Kotak Mahindara Bank http://www.kotak.com/personal-banking/loans/education-loan.html

National Securities Depository Limited (NSDSL) e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd., has developed Vidya Lakshmi Portal. This portal has facilities of education loan, scholarship and other student friendly facilities through link https://www.vidyalakshmi.co.in/Students/