X

Drop your queries here

Contact Us

CAMPUSES

Principal

  • +91-9414017865
  • principal@rietjaipur.ac.in

Dean

  • +91-9001099902
  • dean@rietjaipur.ac.in

Vice Principal

  • +91-9414017960
  • info@rietjaipur.ac.in

CSE – HOD

  • +91-9001099902
  • hodcse@rietjaipur.ac.in

ECE – HOD

  • +91-9252087777
  • hodece@rietjaipur.ac.in

EEE – HOD

  • +91-9414014168
  • hodee@rietjaipur.ac.in

EE – HOD

  • +91-9414014168
  • hodee@rietjaipur.ac.in

ME – HOD

  • +91-9414014162
  • hodme@rietjaipur.ac.in

Civil – HOD

  • +91-9414014174
  • hodcivil@rietjaipur.ac.in

IT – HOD

  • +91-9414017957
  • hodit@rietjaipur.ac.in

MCA – HOD

  • +91-9414014180
  • hodmca@rietjaipur.ac.in

MBA – HOD

  • +91-9414017882
  • hodmba@rietjaipur.ac.in

Applied Science & Maths – HOD

  • +91-9414014165
  • hodmaths@rietjaipur.ac.in

Training & Placement Officer

  • +91-9001099906
  • tpo@rietjaipur.ac.in

Head of Admission Cell

  • +91-9001099903
  • admission@rietjaipur.ac.in

Co-ordinator Event

  • +91-9414017994
  • events@rietjaipur.ac.in

R & D Cell

  • +91-9414017961
  • researchcell@rietjaipur.ac.in

ED Cell

  • +91-9414017872
  • edcell@rietjaipur.ac.in

National Service Scheme

  • +91-9414017993, 8875555051
  • srs@rietjaipur.ac.in

Exam Controller

  • +91-9414017872
  • examination@rietjaipur.ac.in

Women Grievance Cell

  • +91-9414017883
  • womengc@rietjaipur.ac.in

Head SWG Cell

  • +91-9414017960
  • studentwgc@rietjaipur.ac.in

Chief Proctor

  • +91-9414017957
  • hodit@rietjaipur.ac.in

Alumni Association

  • +91-9414017957
  • alumni@rietjaipur.ac.in

Sports

  • +91-9414017793
  • sports@rietjaipur.ac.in

Chief Warden (Boys Hostel)

  • +91-9414017957
  • hodit@rietjaipur.ac.in

Warden (Girls Hostel)

  • +91-9414017873
  • hodit@rietjaipur.ac.in

Info Centres

Campus

Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology, Bhankrota,
Ajmer Road, Jaipur

E. admin@rietjaipur.ac.in
Ph. +91-141-2250066, 2251193

Corporate Office

8f-Bigjos Tower, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura,
New Delhi-110034