Enquire Now

REAP code 025

Touch the sky
We will give the way

Academic Advisory Board

The RIET has constituted academic advisory board of prominent and leading academicians to monitor the academic programs and to guide the institute on issues related to academic, planning, quality, and development aspect time to time. The Academic Advisory Board also provides advice related to faculty sourcing, evaluation and retention.

Name Designation Organization
Dr. V. S. Rammurthy Chairman Former Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT Delhi
Dr. S.K.Kulshresta Member Former Chairman, Atomic Energy Education Society, Mumbai
Prof.(Dr.)B.K.Panigrahi Member Professor, IIT, Delhi
Prof.(Dr.) Mirza Tariq Beg Member Director, Department of E&C Engg., Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Prof. (Dr.) Satya Sheel Member Retd. Professor, MNNIT, Allahabad
Dr. U.P.Thakur Member Former Scientist, DRDO, Hyderabad
Dr. Sunil Kumar Member Director, DRDO, New Delhi
Prof. Dharam Singh Member Professor, Namibia University
Dr. S.P.Gaur Member IAS( Retd.), Former Chairman, IWAI( Ministry of Shipping)
Col. J.S.Lamba Member Colonel (Retd.), Indian Army
Mr. B. N. Saini Member Former Director, RVPNL, Rajasthan