Enquire Now

REAP code 025

Touch the sky
We will give the way

Board Of Governors

Sh. R.S.Tomar

Chairman, BoG

Kr. Bhim Singh


Prof. Anoop Singh Poonia

25 years of Excellence in Education Sector,
Chairman, RIET Campus,Jaipur

Prof. (Dr.) N.C. Shivprakash

Professor, Indian Institute of Science, Banglore

Lt. Gen (Dr.) S. P. Kochhar

Former CEO, Telecom Sector Skill Council, Govt. of India

Prof. (Dr.) Sudhir Kumar

Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, MNIT

Prof. (Dr.) Rajeev Gupta,

Professor, Dept. of Electronic & Comm. Eng RTU Kota

Prof. D. P Agarwal
Ex-Chairman of the Union Public Service Commission of India.

Prof. (Dr.) Surendra Deshwal

Chairman, Haryana State Pollution Board, Panchkula & Registrar, Kuruukshetra University

Prof. (Dr.) Brahmjit Singh,

Professor, Dept. of Electronic & Comm. Engg. NIT, Kurukshetra, Haryana

Prof. Roop Kishor Shastri

Vice Chancellor, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar

Brig. L.D.Sharma

Former Brigadier, Indian Army

Prof (Dr.) Surendra Kumar

Former Senior Scientist, BARC

Prof. (Dr.) D. S. Hooda
(Former Pro VC, Kurukshetra University) Honorary Professor of Mathematics, G J University of Science and Technology, Hisar.

Retd. Col. Jogendra Sing Lamba

Retd. Col. Indian Army

Prof (Dr.) Annapurna Bhargava

Nominee of the RTU, KOTA.
Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EE, RTU, KOTA.

Prof. (Dr.) Saroj Hiranwal,

Principal, RIET, Jaipur
(Member Secrretary)

Prof.(Dr.) Sachin Sharma

Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, RIET, Jaipur

Mr. Harish Maheshwari

Asst. Professor, Dept. of EE, RIET, Jaipur

Nominee of the State Government

Director of Technical Education (Ex-Officio)

Nominee of AICTE

Regional Officer(Ex-Officio)


From all regions as nominee of council out of the panel approved by the chairman of AICTE.


From the region nominated by the State Government